This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 4 events
October
16
Tuesday 9:00 AM

Long Lunch Mumbai

Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM IST
The Gateway Church, Eco star, 1301, Vishveshwar Nagar Road, Churi Wadi, Goregaon East, Mumbai, MH 400063 IN
Get Tickets Tuesday, 16/10/2018 @ 9:00 AM
October
17
Wednesday 9:00 AM

Long Lunch New Delhi

Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM IST
Welcome Home Church, M-96, Basement, M-21., Saket, New Delhi 110017 India, Near Amity International School
Get Tickets Wednesday, 17/10/2018 @ 9:00 AM
November
14
Wednesday 9:30 AM

Open House Sydney

Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM AEDT
Hills Campus, 1-5 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Wednesday, 14/11/2018 @ 9:30 AM
January
24 - 26
Thu - Sat

Open House Asia

Thursday, 24 Jan 2019 10:00 AM - Saturday, 26 Jan 2019 3:00 PM SGT
Hillsong Bali, Jalan Sunset Road No.555, Legian, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
Register Thu, 24/01/2019 - Sat, 26/01/2019

Generating your event map. Please Wait...