This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Hillsong College Information Session: There Is More Tour

  • Thursday, 11 Oct 2018 3:45 PM - Friday, 2 Nov 2018 4:45 PM UTC-11
Hillsong College is joining Hillsong Worship on the There Is More Tour!
Before each worship night, find out how you can be a part of Hillsong College at our info  sessions! 
Meet the staff, learn about our courses, and explore the "more" that God has for you at Hillsong College!

Disclaimer: Free admission to the information sessions does not entail admission to the worship event. Tickets for Hillsong Worship event must be purchased separately. 

 

Orlando, FL - Thu 11th Oct
Thursday 11th October 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
First Orlando, 3000 South John Young Pkwy, Orlando FL, 32805

Tampa, FL - Fri 12th Oct
Friday 12th October 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
First Baptist Church of Indian Rocks,  12685 Ulmerton Rd, Largo FL, 33774
Miami, FL - Sat 13th Oct
Saturday 13th October 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
James L. Knight Center,   400 SE 2nd Avenue, Miami FL, 33131
Atlanta, GA - Mon 15th Oct
Monday 15th October 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
Free Chapel, 3001 McEver Road, Gaineseville GA, 30504
Cincinnati, OH - Tue 16th Oct
Tuesday 16th October 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
Crossroads Church - Oakley Campus,  3500 Madison Road, Cincinnati OH, 45209
Kansas City, MO - Thu 18th Oct
Thursday 18th October 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland,   1228 Main Street, Kansas City MO, 64105
Tulsa, OK - Fri 19th Oct
Friday 19th October 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
Victory Church,    7700 S Lewis Avenue, Tulsa OK, 14136
Houston, TX - Sat 20th Oct
Saturday 20th October 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
Grace Community Church,  14505 Gulf Fwy, Houston TX, 77034
El Paso, TX - Tue 23rd Oct
Tuesday 23rd October 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
Abundant Living Faith Center,   1000 Valley Crest, El Paso TX, 79907
Phoenix, AZ - Wed 24th Oct
Wednesday 24th October 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
Hillsong Phoenix - Mesa Campus,   655 E. University Drive, Mesa AZ, 85203
San Diego, CA - Fri 26th Oct
Friday 26th October 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
Cal Coastal Credit Union Open Air Theater,  5500 Campanile Dr, San Diego CA, 92182
Los Angeles, CA - Sat 27th Oct
Saturday 27th October 3.00pm - 3.55pm *Times subject to change
The LA Greek Theater,   2700 N. Vermont Ave, Los Angeles CA, 90027
San Jose, CA - Mon 29th Oct
Monday 29th October 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
Events Center @ Sam Jose State University,    290 S 7th St, San Jose CA, 95112
Sacramento, CA - Tue 30th Oct
Tuesday 30th October 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
Bayside @ Adventure Church,   6401 Stanford Ranch Rd, Roseville CA, 95678
Portland, OR - Thu 1st Nov
Thursday 1st October 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
Rolling Hills Community Church,   3550 SW Borland Rd, Tualatin OR, 97062
Seattle, WA - Fri 2nd Nov
Friday 2nd November 3.45pm - 4.45pm *Times subject to change
Overlake Christian Center,  9900 Willows Road Ne, Redmond WA, 98052 

Selections are not reserved until order is complete.

Already have tickets?
Contact Information
Location Information
Actions
Schedule
October 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
 
November 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30