This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Hillsong College Information Sessions: The People Tour MMXIX

Hillsong College is joining Hillsong United on 'The People Tour MMXIX'! Our Hillsong College USA Principal and alumni team is hosting info sessions in a city near you. Whether you and your friends want to study in Sydney, Australia or Phoenix, Arizona, meet up with the team at these free events to learn more about our courses, student life, campuses, and how you can join us in the future!
*admission to information session does not entail admission to worship night. tickets must be purchased seperately. 

Austin, TX - Thu 25 April
Thursday 25th April 4pm-5pm 
H-E-B Center at Cedar Park, 2100 Ave of the Stars, Cedar Park, TX 78613, USA
Lubbock, TX - Fri 26 April
Friday 26th April 4pm-5pm
United Supermarkets Arena, 1701 Indiana Ave, Lubbock, TX 79409, USA
Houston, TX - Sat 27 April
Saturday 27th April 4pm - 5pm 
Toyota Center, 1510 Polk St, Houston, TX 77002, USA
Dallas, TX - Mon 29 April
Monday 29th April 4pm - 5pm 
Toyota Music Factory 316 West Las Colinas Boulevard, Irving, TX 75039, USA
Dallas, TX - Tue 30 April
Tuesday 30th April 4pm - 5pm
Toyota Music Factory 316 West Las Colinas Boulevard, Irving, TX 75039, USA
Birmingham, AL - Thu 2 May
Thursday 2nd May 4pm - 5pm 
Legacy Arena at the BJCC, 2100 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N, Birmingham, AL 35203, USA
Atlanta, GA - Fri 3 May
Friday 3rd May 4pm - 5pm 
State Farm Arena, 1 State Farm Dr, Atlanta, GA 30303, USA
Nashville, TN - Sat 4 May
Saturday 4th May 4pm - 5pm 
Ascen Amphitheatre, 310 1st Ave S, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
Greenville, SC, - Mon 6 May
Monday 6th May 4pm - 5pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena, 650 N Academy St, Greenville, SC 29601, USA
Orlando, FL - Tue 7 May
Tuesday 7th May 4pm - 5pm 
CFE Arena, 12777 Gemini Blvd N, Orlando, FL 32816, USA
Fort Myers, FL - Wed 8 May
Wednesday 8th May 4pm - 5pm *Times subject to change
Hertz Arena, 11000 Everblades Parkway, Estero, FL 33928, USA
Miami, FL - Thu 9 May
Thursday 9th May 4pm - 5pm 
American Airlines Arena, 601 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA
Tampa, FL - Sat 11 May
Saturday 11th May 4pm - 5pm 
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, 4802 US-301, Tampa, FL 33610, USA
Seattle, WA- Thu 30 May
Thursday 30th May 4pm - 5pm
Accesso ShoWare Center, 625 W James St, Kent, WA 98032, USA
Vancouver, BC- Fri 31 May
Friday 31st May 4pm - 5pm 
P.N.E. Coliseum, 100 N Renfrew St, Vancouver, BC V5K 4W3, Canada
Portland, OR- Sat 1 June
Saturday 1st June 4pm - 5pm 
Veterans Memorial Coliseum, 300 N Winning Way, Portland, OR 97227, USA
Oakland, CA- Mon 3 June
Monday 3rd June 4pm - 5pm
Oracle Arena, 7000 Coliseum Way, Oakland, CA 94621, USA
Las Vegas, NV- Wed 5 June
Wednesday 3rd June 4pm - 5pm 
Orleans Arena 4500 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89103, USA
Fresno, CA- Thu 6 June
Thursday 6th June 4pm - 5pm 
Save Mart Center, 2650 E Shaw Ave, Fresno, CA 93710, USA
San Diego, CA- Fri 7 June
Friday 7th June 4pm - 5pm 
Viejas Arena, 5500 Canyon Crest Dr, San Diego, CA 92182, USA
Phoenix, AZ- Sat 8 June
Saturday 8th June 4pm - 5pm 
Comerica Theatre, 400 W Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85003, USA
Ontario, CA- Mon 10 June
Monday 10th June 4pm - 5pm 
Citizens Business Bank Arena, 4000 Ontario Center, Ontario, CA 91764, USA
Los Angeles, CA- Tue 11 June
Tuesday 11th June 4pm - 5pm 
STAPLES Center, 1111 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90015, USA
St. Paul, MN- Thu 20 June
Thursday 20th June 4pm - 5pm 
Xcel Energy Center, 199 W Kellogg Blvd, St Paul, MN 55102, USA
Omaha, NE- Fri 21 June
Friday 21st June 4pm - 5pm 
Baxter Arena, 2425 S 67th St, Omaha, NE 68182, USA
Denver, CO- Sat 22 June
Saturday 22nd June 4pm - 5pm 
Pepsi Center, 1000 Chopper Cir, Denver, CO 80204, USA
Chicago, IL- Mon 24 June
Monday 24th June 4pm - 5pm 
Sears Centre Arena, 5333 Prairie Stone Pkwy, Hoffman Estates, IL 60192, USA
Grand Rapids, MI- Tue 25 June
Tuesday 25th June 4pm - 5pm
Van Andel Arena, 130 Fulton St W, Grand Rapids, MI 49503, USA
Detroit, MI- Wed 26 June
Wednesday 26th June 4pm - 5pm
EMU Convocation Center, 799 North Hewitt Road, Ypsilanti, MI 48197, USA
Toronto, ON- Thu 27 June
Thursday 27th June 4pm - 5pm 
Scotiabank Arena (formerly Air Canada Centre), 40 Bay St, Toronto, ON M5J 2X2, Canada
Washington DC- Sat 29 June
Saturday 29th June 4pm - 5pm 
The Anthem, 901 Wharf St SW, Washington, DC 20024, USA
Boston, MA- Mon 1 July
Monday 1st July 4pm - 5pm
Agganis Arena, 925 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA 02215, USA
New York, NY- Tue 2 July
Tuesday 2nd July 4pm - 5pm 
Madison Square Garden Arena, 4 Pennsylvania Plaza, New York, NY 10001, USA

Selections are not reserved until order is complete.

Already have tickets?
Contact Information
Location Information
Actions