This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 20 events
August
9 - 16
Sun. - Sun.

Hillsong Church - Darwin Malak

Sunday, 9 Aug. 2020 8:30 am - 9:45 am ACST
Sunday, 9 Aug. 2020 10:30 am - 11:45 am ACST
Sunday, 16 Aug. 2020 8:30 am - 9:45 am ACST
Sunday, 16 Aug. 2020 10:30 am - 11:45 am ACST
11 Dalwood Crescent, Malak, NT 0812 AU
Register Sun., 9/8/20 - Sun., 16/8/20
August
9 - 16
Sun. - Sun.

Hillsong Church - Darwin Palmerston

Sunday, 9 Aug. 2020 9:30 am - 10:45 am ACST
Sunday, 16 Aug. 2020 9:30 am - 10:45 am ACST
Cnr Moulden Terrace & Elrundie Avenue, Moulden, NT 0830 Australia
Register Sun., 9/8/20 - Sun., 16/8/20
Jul. - Sep.
29 - 9
Wed. - Wed.

Hillsong Night School - Melbourne - Term 3 2020

Wednesday, 29 Jul. 2020 7:00 pm - Wednesday, 9 Sep. 2020 9:00 pm AEST
Online (Zoom Meeting)
Get Tickets Wed., 29/7/20 - Wed., 9/9/20
Sep. - Nov.
16 - 25
Wed. - Wed.

Hillsong Night School - Dream Course

Wednesday, 16 Sep. 2020 7:00 pm - Wednesday, 25 Nov. 2020 9:00 pm AEST
Hills Campus, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Wed., 16/9/20 - Wed., 25/11/20
Oct. - Nov.
21 - 13
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative 2020 - Online Conference

Wednesday, 21 Oct. 2020 7:00 pm - Friday, 13 Nov. 2020 1:00 am AEDT
Register Wed., 21/10/20 - Fri., 13/11/20
Oct. - Nov.
21 - 13
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2020 - Online

Wednesday, 21 Oct. 2020 7:00 pm - Friday, 13 Nov. 2020 9:00 pm AEDT
Register Wed., 21/10/20 - Fri., 13/11/20
Oct. - Nov.
21 - 13
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2020 - Online Experience

Wednesday, 21 Oct. 2020 1:00 am - Friday, 13 Nov. 2020 1:00 am PDT
Register Wed., 21/10/20 - Fri., 13/11/20
October
21 - 23
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2020 - Sydney

Wednesday, 21 Oct. 2020 7:00 pm - Friday, 23 Oct. 2020 9:00 pm AEDT
Hillsong Church - Hills, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Wed., 21/10/20 - Fri., 23/10/20
March
4
Thursday 7:00 pm

Colour Conference 2021 - Sydney - Online

Thursday, 4 Mar. 2021 7:00 pm AEDT
Register Thursday, 4/3/21 @ 7:00 pm
March
4
Thursday 7:00 pm

Colour Conference 2021 - Online

Thursday, 4 Mar. 2021 7:00 pm CST
Register Thursday, 4/3/21 @ 7:00 pm
March
4
Thursday 7:00 pm

Colour Conference 2021 - Online Conference

Thursday, 4 Mar. 2021 7:00 pm CST
Register Thursday, 4/3/21 @ 7:00 pm
Jun. - Jul.
29 - 2
Tue. - Fri.

Y&F Conference 2021 Travel & Sleepover

Tuesday, 29 Jun. 2021 10:00 am - Friday, 2 Jul. 2021 10:00 pm AEST
Hillsong Hills Campus, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Tue., 29/6/21 - Fri., 2/7/21
Jun. - Jul.
29 - 2
Tue. - Fri.

Hillsong Conference 2021 Sydney

Tuesday, 29 Jun. 2021 6:00 pm - Friday, 2 Jul. 2021 9:00 pm AEST
Qudos Bank Arena, Corner Olympic Boulevard and Edwin Flack Avenue, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, NSW 2127 Australia
Register Tue., 29/6/21 - Fri., 2/7/21
July
10 - 10
Fri. - Sat.

Young Leaders Lab 2020

Friday, 10 Jul. 2020 1:00 pm - Saturday, 10 Jul. 2021 11:59 pm AEST
Hillsong Church
Register Fri., 10/7/20 - Sat., 10/7/21
Ongoing Dates

Colour Conference 2021 - Sydney

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids NEXT 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Night School - Hobart - Term 3 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Online (Zoom Meeting)
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Night School Online (QLD/NT) August 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Brisbane Central, 16 Rover Street, Mount Gravatt, QLD 4122 AU
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Kids & Youth Summercamp Donations 2021

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Kids & Youth Summercamps 2021

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Register Ongoing Dates