This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 22 events
November
3 - 6
Tue. - Fri.

The STEKO Training Course

Tuesday, 3 Nov. 2020 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm AEDT
Friday, 6 Nov. 2020 10:00 am - 12:30 pm AEDT
Held Over Zoom. Details will be emailed 48 hours prior to the event.
Register Tue., 3/11/20 - Fri., 6/11/20
November
8
Sunday 9:30 am

Hillsong Church - Perth

SOLD OUT
Sunday, 8 Nov. 2020 9:30 am AWST
Sunday, 8 Nov. 2020 11:00 am AWST
WA AU
Sold Out Sunday, 8/11/20 @ 9:30 am
Oct. - Nov.
14 - 25
Wed. - Wed.

Hillsong Night School - Dream Course

Wednesday, 14 Oct. 2020 7:00 pm - Wednesday, 25 Nov. 2020 9:00 pm AEDT
Hills Campus, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Wed., 14/10/20 - Wed., 25/11/20
Oct. - Nov.
14 - 25
Wed. - Wed.

Shine WOMEN

Wednesday, 14 Oct. 2020 7:00 pm - Wednesday, 25 Nov. 2020 9:40 pm AEDT
Register Wed., 14/10/20 - Wed., 25/11/20
Oct. - Dec.
14 - 2
Wed. - Wed.

Hillsong Hobart Night School Term 4: Alpha Course

Wednesday, 14 Oct. 2020 6:50 pm - Wednesday, 2 Dec. 2020 9:00 pm AEDT
Online (ZOOM)
Get Tickets Wed., 14/10/20 - Wed., 2/12/20
January
13 - 15
Wed. - Fri.

Youth: Summer 2021

Wednesday, 13 Jan. 2021 10:00 am - Friday, 15 Jan. 2021 9:00 pm AEDT
Get Tickets Wed., 13/1/21 - Fri., 15/1/21
January
18 - 20
Mon. - Wed.

WA Youth Summercamp 2021

Monday, 18 Jan. 2021 10:00 am - Wednesday, 20 Jan. 2021 3:00 pm AWST
Serpentine Camping Centre, Jarrahdale, WA Australia
Register Mon., 18/1/21 - Wed., 20/1/21
March
4
Thursday 7:00 pm

Colour Conference 2021 - Sydney - Online

Thursday, 4 Mar. 2021 7:00 pm AEDT
Register Thursday, 4/3/21 @ 7:00 pm
March
4
Thursday 7:00 pm

Colour Conference 2021 - Online

Thursday, 4 Mar. 2021 7:00 pm CST
Register Thursday, 4/3/21 @ 7:00 pm
March
4
Thursday 7:00 pm

Colour Conference 2021 - Online Conference

Thursday, 4 Mar. 2021 7:00 pm CST
Register Thursday, 4/3/21 @ 7:00 pm
Jun. - Jul.
29 - 2
Tue. - Fri.

Y&F Conference 2021 Travel & Sleepover

Tuesday, 29 Jun. 2021 10:00 am - Friday, 2 Jul. 2021 10:00 pm AEST
Hillsong Hills Campus, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Tue., 29/6/21 - Fri., 2/7/21
Jun. - Jul.
29 - 2
Tue. - Fri.

Hillsong Conference 2021 Sydney

Tuesday, 29 Jun. 2021 6:00 pm - Friday, 2 Jul. 2021 9:00 pm AEST
Qudos Bank Arena, Corner Olympic Boulevard and Edwin Flack Avenue, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, NSW 2127 Australia
Register Tue., 29/6/21 - Fri., 2/7/21
Oct. - Nov.
20 - 12
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative 2021 - Online Conference

Wednesday, 20 Oct. 2021 7:00 pm - Friday, 12 Nov. 2021 1:00 am AEDT
Register Wed., 20/10/21 - Fri., 12/11/21
Oct. - Nov.
20 - 12
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2021 - Online

Wednesday, 20 Oct. 2021 7:00 pm - Friday, 12 Nov. 2021 9:00 pm AEDT
Register Wed., 20/10/21 - Fri., 12/11/21
Oct. - Nov.
20 - 12
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2021 - Online Experience

Wednesday, 20 Oct. 2021 1:00 am - Friday, 12 Nov. 2021 1:00 am PDT
Register Wed., 20/10/21 - Fri., 12/11/21
October
20 - 22
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2021 - Sydney

Wednesday, 20 Oct. 2021 7:00 pm - Friday, 22 Oct. 2021 9:00 pm AEDT
Hillsong Church - Hills, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Wed., 20/10/21 - Fri., 22/10/21
Ongoing Dates

Colour Conference 2021 - Sydney

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Encounterfest 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Youth Online
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids NEXT 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong QLD/NT Night School Online - Term 4

Ongoing event/no specific date
Brisbane Central, 16 Rover Street, Mount Gravatt, QLD 4122 AU
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Kids & Youth Summercamp Donations 2021

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Kids & Youth Summercamps 2021

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Register Ongoing Dates