This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 13 events
September
22 - 29
Wed. - Wed.

KIDS DAY OUT 2021 (September School Holidays)

Wednesday, 22 Sep. 2021 9:00 am - Wednesday, 29 Sep. 2021 5:00 pm AEST
Hillsong Church
Get Tickets Wed., 22/9/21 - Wed., 29/9/21
September
23 - 24
Thu. - Fri.

Kidsfest Online 2021

Thursday, 23 Sep. 2021 9:00 am - Friday, 24 Sep. 2021 6:00 pm AEST
Hillsong Church
Register Thu., 23/9/21 - Fri., 24/9/21
September
24
Friday 5:30 pm

QLD Youth Revival Night

Friday, 24 Sep. 2021 5:30 pm AEST
Hillsong Brisbane Church, 16 Rover Street, Mount Gravatt, QLD 4122 AU
Register Friday, 24/9/21 @ 5:30 pm
October
1
Friday 4:30 pm

Encounter 2021

Friday, 1 Oct. 2021 4:30 pm AEST
Register Friday, 1/10/21 @ 4:30 pm
October
6
Wednesday 7:00 pm

Hillsong Night School Online Open Night

Wednesday, 6 Oct. 2021 7:00 pm AEDT
Online
Register Wednesday, 6/10/21 @ 7:00 pm
October
6
Wednesday 7:00 pm

Shine WOMEN

Wednesday, 6 Oct. 2021 7:00 pm - 8:40 pm AEDT
Online
Register Wednesday, 6/10/21 @ 7:00 pm
October
6
Wednesday 7:00 pm

Small Group Leader & Facilitator Training

Wednesday, 6 Oct. 2021 7:00 pm AEDT
Online
Register Wednesday, 6/10/21 @ 7:00 pm
Jan. - Jan.
1 - 1
Fri. - Sat.

Hillsong Kids JLP

Friday, 1 Jan. 2021 - Saturday, 1 Jan. 2022
Hillsong Church
Register Fri., 1/1/21 - Sat., 1/1/22
July
5 - 8
Tue. - Fri.

Hillsong Conference 2022 Sydney

Tuesday, 5 Jul. 2022 6:00 pm - Friday, 8 Jul. 2022 9:00 pm AEST
Qudos Bank Arena, Corner Olympic Boulevard and Edwin Flack Avenue, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, NSW 2127 Australia
Register Tue., 5/7/22 - Fri., 8/7/22
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2021 - Sydney

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church - Hills, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth & Kids Summercamp 2022

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Youth & Kids Summercamp Donations 2022

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Neighbourhood: One Day

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...