This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 33 events
November
18 - 25
Mon - Mon

Hillsong Youth Mission Trip 2019

Monday, 18 Nov 2019 1:00 PM - Monday, 25 Nov 2019 9:00 PM AEDT
Get Tickets Mon, 18/11/2019 - Mon, 25/11/2019
November
19
Tuesday 5:00 PM

2019 Sisterhood United Night - Northern Beaches Bus Tickets

SOLD OUT
Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019 5:00 PM AEDT
Hillsong Northern Beaches, 11b/9-13 Winbourne Rd, Brookvale,
Sold Out Tuesday, 19/11/2019 @ 5:00 PM
November
22
Friday 7:00 PM

Youth South West Formal Night 2019

Friday, 22 Nov 2019 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM AEDT
Hillsong Sydney South West, 5 Watsford Road, Campbelltown, NSW 2560 AU
Get Tickets Friday, 22/11/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
26
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Powerhouse Hills Leaders Night 2019

Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM AEDT
King Street Wharf - Darling Harbour
Get Tickets Tuesday, 26/11/2019 @ 7:00 PM
Sep - Nov
18 - 27
Wed - Wed

Hillsong Night School

Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019 9:00 PM AEST
Hills Campus, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Wed, 18/09/2019 - Wed, 27/11/2019
Sep - Nov
18 - 27
Wed - Wed

Hillsong Night School - Hobart - Term 4

Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019 9:00 PM TST
Hillsong Hobart, 209 Davey Street, South Hobart, TAS 7004 AU
Get Tickets Wed, 18/09/2019 - Wed, 27/11/2019
November
29
Friday 7:00 PM

Powerhouse City Christmas Party 2019

Friday, 29 Nov 2019 7:00 PM AEDT
Watershed Hotel, Harbourside, Darling Harbour, 2-10 Darling Drive, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia
Get Tickets Friday, 29/11/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
1
Sunday 4:00 PM

Hillsong Night School Graduation RSVP

Sunday, 1 Dec 2019 4:00 PM AEDT
Hillsong Church - Hills Campus, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU, Convention Centre - Main Foyer
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/12/2019 @ 4:00 PM
December
1
Sunday 4:00 PM

Hillsong Night School Graduation RSVP - Team

Sunday, 1 Dec 2019 4:00 PM AEDT
Hillsong Church - Hills Campus, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU, Convention Centre - Main Foyer
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/12/2019 @ 4:00 PM
December
3
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Youth & Young Adults South West Leaders Awards Night 2019

Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM AEDT
Woolwich Wharf
Get Tickets Tuesday, 3/12/2019 @ 6:30 PM
December
3
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Ath Award 2019

Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM AEDT
SMART ARTZ GALLERY, 2 Alfred Place, South Melbourne, VIC 3205 AU
Get Tickets Tuesday, 3/12/2019 @ 7:00 PM
December
7
Saturday 11:15 AM

The STEKO Training Course

Saturday, 7 Dec 2019 11:15 AM - 2:30 PM AEDT
Hillsong Office, Unit 4, 42 Carrington Road, Castle Hill, NSW 2154 Australia
Get Tickets Saturday, 7/12/2019 @ 11:15 AM
January
23 - 25
Thu - Sat

Young Adults Summerfest 2020 - QLD

Thursday, 23 Jan 2020 10:00 AM - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 8:00 PM AEST
Lake Ainsworth, Lennox Heads NSW, Northern End Pacific Parade, Lennox Head, NSW 2478 Australia
Register Thu, 23/01/2020 - Sat, 25/01/2020
January
23 - 25
Thu - Sat

Open House Bali

Thursday, 23 Jan 2020 10:00 AM - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 3:00 PM SGT
Hillsong Bali, Jalan Sunset Road No.555, Legian, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
Register Thu, 23/01/2020 - Sat, 25/01/2020
January
23 - 25
Thu - Sat

Young Adults Summerfest 2020 - Bali & NT

Thursday, 23 Jan 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 11:00 AM AEDT
Hillsong Bali, 555 Jalan Sunset Road, Bali 80361 ID
Register Thu, 23/01/2020 - Sat, 25/01/2020
January
23 - 25
Thu - Sat

Young Adults Summerfest 2020 - NSW

Thursday, 23 Jan 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 8:00 PM AEDT
Luna Park Sydney, NSW AU
Register Thu, 23/01/2020 - Sat, 25/01/2020
Jan - Feb
30 - 1
Thu - Sat

Young Adults Summerfest 2020 - VIC

Thursday, 30 Jan 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, 1 Feb 2020 8:00 PM AEDT
Luna Park Melborune
Register Thu, 30/01/2020 - Sat, 1/02/2020
May
29 - 30
Fri - Sat

Kingdom Builders Retreat 2020

Friday, 29 May 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, 30 May 2020 1:00 PM AEST
Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley, 430 Wine Country Drive, Lovedale, New South Wales 2325 Australia, Conference and Events Centre
Register Fri, 29/05/2020 - Sat, 30/05/2020
July
7 - 10
Tue - Fri

Y&F Conference 2020 Travel & Sleepover

Tuesday, 7 Jul 2020 10:00 AM - Friday, 10 Jul 2020 10:00 PM AEST
Hillsong Hills Campus, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Tue, 7/07/2020 - Fri, 10/07/2020
July
7 - 10
Tue - Fri

Hillsong Conference 2020 Sydney

Tuesday, 7 Jul 2020 6:00 PM - Friday, 10 Jul 2020 9:00 PM AEST
Qudos Bank Arena, Corner Olympic Boulevard and Edwin Flack Avenue, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, NSW 2127 Australia
Register Tue, 7/07/2020 - Fri, 10/07/2020
Oct - Nov
21 - 13
Wed - Fri

Hillsong Worship & Creative 2020 - Online Conference

Wednesday, 21 Oct 2020 7:00 PM - Friday, 13 Nov 2020 1:00 AM AEDT
Register Wed, 21/10/2020 - Fri, 13/11/2020
Oct - Nov
21 - 13
Wed - Fri

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2020 - Online

Wednesday, 21 Oct 2020 7:00 PM - Friday, 13 Nov 2020 9:00 PM AEDT
Register Wed, 21/10/2020 - Fri, 13/11/2020
Oct - Nov
21 - 13
Wed - Fri

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2020 - Online Experience

Wednesday, 21 Oct 2020 1:00 AM - Friday, 13 Nov 2020 1:00 AM PDT
Register Wed, 21/10/2020 - Fri, 13/11/2020
October
21 - 23
Wed - Fri

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2020 - Sydney

Wednesday, 21 Oct 2020 7:00 PM - Friday, 23 Oct 2020 9:00 PM AEDT
Hillsong Church - Hills, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Wed, 21/10/2020 - Fri, 23/10/2020
Oct - Dec
28 - 9
Mon - Wed

Amplified Education Academy

Monday, 28 Oct 2019 3:00 PM - Wednesday, 9 Dec 2020 9:00 PM AEDT
Hillsong Hills - Epicentre Building, 1-9 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Mon, 28/10/2019 - Wed, 9/12/2020
Ongoing Dates

AMP 2019 Performance Concerts

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Hill Campus, Solent Circuit, Norwest, NSW 2153 AU
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

CityCare TEST

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Colour Conference 2020 - Sydney

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Encounterfest 2019

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids JLP 2019 - 20

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids KDG+

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Kids & Youth Summercamp Donations 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Kids & Youth Summercamps 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...