This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 20 events
Sep. - Oct.
30 - 2
Wed. - Fri.

Kidsfest Online - Direct to Your Living Room!

Wednesday, 30 Sep. 2020 10:00 am - Friday, 2 Oct. 2020 6:00 pm AEST
Hillsong Church
Register Wed., 30/9/20 - Fri., 2/10/20
October
1 - 2
Thu. - Fri.

Encounterfest 2020

Thursday, 1 Oct. 2020 7:00 pm - Friday, 2 Oct. 2020 10:00 pm AEST
Hillsong Youth Online
Register Thu., 1/10/20 - Fri., 2/10/20
October
4
Sunday 9:30 am

Hillsong Church - Perth

Sunday, 4 Oct. 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am AWST
WA AU
Register Sunday, 4/10/20 @ 9:30 am
Oct. - Nov.
14 - 25
Wed. - Wed.

Hillsong Night School - Dream Course

Wednesday, 14 Oct. 2020 7:00 pm - Wednesday, 25 Nov. 2020 9:00 pm AEDT
Hills Campus, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Wed., 14/10/20 - Wed., 25/11/20
October
14
Wednesday 7:00 pm

Hillsong Night School Online Open Night

Wednesday, 14 Oct. 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm AEDT
Online
Register Wednesday, 14/10/20 @ 7:00 pm
October
14
Wednesday 7:00 pm

Shine WOMEN

Wednesday, 14 Oct. 2020 7:00 pm - 8:40 pm AEDT
Register Wednesday, 14/10/20 @ 7:00 pm
March
4
Thursday 7:00 pm

Colour Conference 2021 - Sydney - Online

Thursday, 4 Mar. 2021 7:00 pm AEDT
Register Thursday, 4/3/21 @ 7:00 pm
March
4
Thursday 7:00 pm

Colour Conference 2021 - Online

Thursday, 4 Mar. 2021 7:00 pm CST
Register Thursday, 4/3/21 @ 7:00 pm
March
4
Thursday 7:00 pm

Colour Conference 2021 - Online Conference

Thursday, 4 Mar. 2021 7:00 pm CST
Register Thursday, 4/3/21 @ 7:00 pm
Jun. - Jul.
29 - 2
Tue. - Fri.

Y&F Conference 2021 Travel & Sleepover

Tuesday, 29 Jun. 2021 10:00 am - Friday, 2 Jul. 2021 10:00 pm AEST
Hillsong Hills Campus, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Tue., 29/6/21 - Fri., 2/7/21
Jun. - Jul.
29 - 2
Tue. - Fri.

Hillsong Conference 2021 Sydney

Tuesday, 29 Jun. 2021 6:00 pm - Friday, 2 Jul. 2021 9:00 pm AEST
Qudos Bank Arena, Corner Olympic Boulevard and Edwin Flack Avenue, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, NSW 2127 Australia
Register Tue., 29/6/21 - Fri., 2/7/21
Oct. - Nov.
20 - 12
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative 2021 - Online Conference

Wednesday, 20 Oct. 2021 7:00 pm - Friday, 12 Nov. 2021 1:00 am AEDT
Register Wed., 20/10/21 - Fri., 12/11/21
Oct. - Nov.
20 - 12
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2021 - Online

Wednesday, 20 Oct. 2021 7:00 pm - Friday, 12 Nov. 2021 9:00 pm AEDT
Register Wed., 20/10/21 - Fri., 12/11/21
Oct. - Nov.
20 - 12
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2021 - Online Experience

Wednesday, 20 Oct. 2021 1:00 am - Friday, 12 Nov. 2021 1:00 am PDT
Register Wed., 20/10/21 - Fri., 12/11/21
October
20 - 22
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2021 - Sydney

Wednesday, 20 Oct. 2021 7:00 pm - Friday, 22 Oct. 2021 9:00 pm AEDT
Hillsong Church - Hills, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Wed., 20/10/21 - Fri., 22/10/21
Ongoing Dates

Colour Conference 2021 - Sydney

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids NEXT 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong QLD/NT Night School Online - Term 4

Ongoing event/no specific date
Brisbane Central, 16 Rover Street, Mount Gravatt, QLD 4122 AU
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Kids & Youth Summercamp Donations 2021

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Kids & Youth Summercamps 2021

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...