This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 32 events
Aug - Sep
23 - 20
Fri - Fri

“From this Day Forward” Marriage Course

Friday, 23 Aug 2019 6:45 PM - Friday, 20 Sep 2019 9:00 PM AEST
Melbourne East Campus, 557 Burwood Highway, Knoxfield, VIC 3180 AU
Get Tickets Fri, 23/08/2019 - Fri, 20/09/2019
September
22
Sunday 10:30 AM

Hillsong Denpasar - Sunday Gathering

Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM AWST
Harris Hotel Cokroaminoto, Jalan Cokroaminoto, Bali ID
Get Tickets Sunday, 22/09/2019 @ 10:30 AM
September
28
Saturday 11:15 AM

The STEKO Training Course

Saturday, 28 Sep 2019 11:15 AM - 2:30 PM AEST
Hillsong Epicentre, 1- 9 Solent Circuit, Norwest, NSW 2153 Australia
Get Tickets Saturday, 28/09/2019 @ 11:15 AM
Aug - Oct
13 - 2
Tue - Wed

Hillsong Sunday Link Launceston – Alpha Course

Tuesday, 13 Aug 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 2 Oct 2019 8:00 AM TST (doors open at 6:00 PM)
Get Tickets Tue, 13/08/2019 - Wed, 2/10/2019
Oct - Nov
2 - 6
Wed - Wed

Hillsong Night School - Melbourne - Term 4

Wednesday, 2 Oct 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 6 Nov 2019 9:00 PM AEST
Melbourne
Get Tickets Wed, 2/10/2019 - Wed, 6/11/2019
October
8
Tuesday 9:00 AM

Hillsong College Open Day 2019

Tuesday, 8 Oct 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM AEDT
Register Tuesday, 8/10/2019 @ 9:00 AM
October
10 - 31
Thu - Thu

Y&F Financial Freedom

Thursday, 10 Oct 2019 9:00 AM - Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 2:00 PM AEDT
Hillsong Church
Register Thu, 10/10/2019 - Thu, 31/10/2019
Oct - Dec
14 - 16
Mon - Mon

Amplified Education Academy

Monday, 14 Oct 2019 3:00 PM - Monday, 16 Dec 2019 9:00 PM AEDT
Hillsong Hills - Epicentre Building, 1-9 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Mon, 14/10/2019 - Mon, 16/12/2019
October
16
Wednesday 8:30 AM

Hillsong College USA Preview Day

Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM MDT
Register Wednesday, 16/10/2019 @ 8:30 AM
October
18
Friday 9:30 AM

Hillsong Leadership Network Open House USA 2019

Friday, 18 Oct 2019 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM UMST (doors open at 9:00 AM)
Hillsong Phoenix, 655 East University Drive, Mesa, AZ 85203 US
Register Friday, 18/10/2019 @ 9:30 AM
Oct - Nov
23 - 15
Wed - Fri

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2019 - Online

Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019 7:00 PM - Friday, 15 Nov 2019 9:00 PM AEDT
Register Wed, 23/10/2019 - Fri, 15/11/2019
Oct - Nov
23 - 15
Wed - Fri

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2019 - Online Experience

Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019 1:00 AM - Friday, 15 Nov 2019 1:00 AM PDT
Register Wed, 23/10/2019 - Fri, 15/11/2019
October
23 - 25
Wed - Fri

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2019 - Sydney

Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019 7:00 PM - Friday, 25 Oct 2019 9:00 PM AEDT
Hillsong Church - Hills, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Wed, 23/10/2019 - Fri, 25/10/2019
Sep - Oct
11 - 23
Wed - Wed

The Marriage Course – Hillsong Melbourne City

Wednesday, 11 Sep 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019 9:30 PM AEST
Rathdowne & Reeves Café, 497 Rathdowne Street, Carlton, VIC 3053 AU
Get Tickets Wed, 11/09/2019 - Wed, 23/10/2019
November
18 - 25
Mon - Mon

Hillsong Youth Mission Trip 2019

Monday, 18 Nov 2019 1:00 PM - Monday, 25 Nov 2019 9:00 PM AEDT
Get Tickets Mon, 18/11/2019 - Mon, 25/11/2019
Sep - Nov
18 - 27
Wed - Wed

Hillsong Night School

Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019 9:00 PM AEST
Hills Campus, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Wed, 18/09/2019 - Wed, 27/11/2019
Sep - Nov
18 - 27
Wed - Wed

Hillsong Night School - Hobart - Term 4

Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 7:00 PM - Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019 9:00 PM TST
Hillsong Hobart, 209 Davey Street, South Hobart, TAS 7004 AU
Get Tickets Wed, 18/09/2019 - Wed, 27/11/2019
January
23 - 25
Thu - Sat

Young Adults Summerfest 2020 - QLD

Thursday, 23 Jan 2020 10:00 AM - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 8:00 PM AEST
Lake Ainsworth, Lennox Heads NSW, Northern End Pacific Parade, Lennox Head, NSW 2478 Australia
On Sale 29/09/2019 Thu, 23/01/2020 - Sat, 25/01/2020
January
23 - 25
Thu - Sat

Open House Bali

Thursday, 23 Jan 2020 10:00 AM - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 3:00 PM SGT
Hillsong Bali, Jalan Sunset Road No.555, Legian, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
Register Thu, 23/01/2020 - Sat, 25/01/2020
January
23 - 25
Thu - Sat

Young Adults Summerfest 2020 - Bali & NT

Thursday, 23 Jan 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 11:00 AM AEDT
Hillsong Bali, 555 Jalan Sunset Road, Bali 80361 ID
On Sale 29/09/2019 Thu, 23/01/2020 - Sat, 25/01/2020
January
23 - 25
Thu - Sat

Young Adults Summerfest 2020 - NSW

Thursday, 23 Jan 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 8:00 PM AEDT
Luna Park Sydney, NSW AU
Register Thu, 23/01/2020 - Sat, 25/01/2020
July
7 - 10
Tue - Fri

Y&F Conference 2020 Travel & Sleepover

Tuesday, 7 Jul 2020 10:00 AM - Friday, 10 Jul 2020 10:00 PM AEST
Hillsong Hills Campus, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Tue, 7/07/2020 - Fri, 10/07/2020
July
7 - 10
Tue - Fri

Hillsong Conference 2020 Sydney

Tuesday, 7 Jul 2020 6:00 PM - Friday, 10 Jul 2020 9:00 PM AEST
Qudos Bank Arena, Corner Olympic Boulevard and Edwin Flack Avenue, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, NSW 2127 Australia
Register Tue, 7/07/2020 - Fri, 10/07/2020
Ongoing Dates

CityCare TEST

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Colour Conference 2020 - Sydney

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Encounterfest 2019

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong College Info Sessions w/ Hillsong United

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong College Info Sessions w/ Hillsong Young + Free

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids JLP 2019

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Hillsong Kids KDG+

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Kids & Youth Summercamps 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

KIDSFEST 2019

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...