This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 17 events
Jun. - Jul.
29 - 14
Tue. - Wed.

Kids Day Out 2021

Tuesday, 29 Jun. 2021 9:00 am - Wednesday, 14 Jul. 2021 9:00 pm AEST
Hillsong Church
Get Tickets Tue., 29/6/21 - Wed., 14/7/21
July
9
Friday 11:00 am

Tasmania Y&F Youth Day

Friday, 9 Jul. 2021 11:00 am AEST
Register Friday, 9/7/21 @ 11:00 am
Oct. - Nov.
20 - 12
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative 2021 - Online Conference

Wednesday, 20 Oct. 2021 7:00 pm - Friday, 12 Nov. 2021 1:00 am AEDT
Register Wed., 20/10/21 - Fri., 12/11/21
Oct. - Nov.
20 - 12
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2021 - Online

Wednesday, 20 Oct. 2021 7:00 pm - Friday, 12 Nov. 2021 9:00 pm AEDT
Register Wed., 20/10/21 - Fri., 12/11/21
Oct. - Nov.
20 - 12
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2021 - Online (SA)

Wednesday, 20 Oct. 2021 7:00 pm - Friday, 12 Nov. 2021 9:00 pm AEDT
Register Wed., 20/10/21 - Fri., 12/11/21
Oct. - Nov.
20 - 12
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2021 - Online Experience

Wednesday, 20 Oct. 2021 1:00 am - Friday, 12 Nov. 2021 1:00 am PDT
Register Wed., 20/10/21 - Fri., 12/11/21
October
20 - 22
Wed. - Fri.

Hillsong Worship & Creative Conference 2021 - Sydney

Wednesday, 20 Oct. 2021 7:00 pm - Friday, 22 Oct. 2021 9:00 pm AEDT
Hillsong Church - Hills, 1 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 AU
Register Wed., 20/10/21 - Fri., 22/10/21
Jan. - Jan.
1 - 1
Fri. - Sat.

Hillsong Kids JLP

Friday, 1 Jan. 2021 - Saturday, 1 Jan. 2022
Hillsong Church
Register Fri., 1/1/21 - Sat., 1/1/22
July
5 - 8
Tue. - Fri.

Hillsong Conference 2022 Sydney

Tuesday, 5 Jul. 2022 6:00 pm - Friday, 8 Jul. 2022 9:00 pm AEST
Qudos Bank Arena, Corner Olympic Boulevard and Edwin Flack Avenue, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, NSW 2127 Australia
Register Tue., 5/7/22 - Fri., 8/7/22
Ongoing Dates

Term 3 2021: Hillsong QLD/NT Night School

Ongoing event/no specific date
Brisbane Central, 16 Rover Street, Mount Gravatt, QLD 4122 AU
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Y&F Conference LIMITED EDITION

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Y&F Conference LIMITED EDITION - Donations

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Y&F Conference LIMITED EDITION - Network Lunch

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Y&F Conference LIMITED EDITION - Online Experience

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Y&F Young Adult Night

Ongoing event/no specific date
Hillsong Church
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Youth & Young Adults Wintercamps WA

Ongoing event/no specific date
Serpentine Camping Centre, 22 Transit Road, Jarrahdale, WA 6124 AU
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

YouthFest21 Basketball Competition

Ongoing event/no specific date
Get Tickets Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...